Search
Translate
School Logo

New Christ Church

Church of England Primary School

Love Each Other, Love Our World, Love Ourselves

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-22

Please find below our provisional dates list for the next academic year 2021-22

Please note that these dates are subject to change

 

Autumn Terms 2021

Term 1  

Spring Terms 2022

Term 3

Summer Terms 2022

Term 5

Inset - School closed – Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

School Open

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Holiday – School Closed

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

 

(Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022)

Inset – School Closed -  Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

School Open

Wednesday 5th January  – Friday 18th February 2022

 

Holiday School Closed

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

 

 

NO INSET DAY

 

School Open

Monday 25th April – Thursday 26th May 2022

Extra BH - Friday 27th June

Holiday – School Closed

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May & Friday 27th May

 

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Term 2

Term 4

Term 6

Inset – School Closed – Monday 1st November 2021

 

School Open

Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December 2021

(closing at 1.30 p.m. on 17th December – Please check with Apollo re After School provision)

 

Holiday-School Closed

Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December 2021

 

Inset – School Closed -  Monday 28th February 2022

 

School Open

Tuesday 1st March – Friday 8th April 2022

(closing at 1.30 p.m. on Friday 8th April – Please check with Apollo re After School provision)

 

 

Holiday – School Closed

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Inset – School Closed – Monday 6th June 2022

 

School Open

Tuesday 7th June – Thursday 21st July 2022

(closing at 1.30 p.m. on 21st July – Please check with Apollo re After School provision)

                                           ___________

         Summer Holiday 2022 commences on

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Academic Year 2022-23

Please find below our provisional dates list for the next academic year 2022-23

Please note that these dates are subject to change

 

Autumn Terms 2022

Term 1  

Spring Terms 2023

Term 3

Summer Terms 2023

Term 5

Inset - School closed – Friday 2nd September 2022

 

School Open

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022

 

Holiday – School Closed

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

 

 

Inset – School Closed -  Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

School Open

Thursday 5th January  – Friday 10th February 2023

 

Holiday School Closed

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

 

 

NO INSET DAY

 

School Open

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023

 

Holiday – School Closed

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Term 2

Term 4

Term 6

Inset – School Closed – Monday 31st October 2022

 

School Open

Tuesday 1st November – Tuesday 20th December 2022

(closing at 1.30 p.m. on 20th December – Please check with Apollo re After School provision)

 

Holiday-School Closed

Wednesday 21st December – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Inset – School Closed -  Monday 20th February 2023

 

School Open

Tuesday 21st February – Friday 31st March 2023

(closing at 1.30 p.m. on Friday 31st March – Please check with Apollo re After School provision)

 

 

Holiday – School Closed

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

 

Inset – School Closed – Monday 5th June 2023

 

School Open

Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July 2023

(closing at 1.30 p.m. on 21st July – Please check with Apollo re After School provision)

                                           ___________

         Summer Holiday 2023 commences on

Monday 24th July 2023

 

Trust Link

New Christ Church Primary School is a member of the Berkshire Schools Trust.

Top