School Logo

New Christ Church

Church of England Primary School

Love Each Other, Love Our World, Love Ourselves

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs A. Crooks

Mrs J. Kitching

Deputy Headteacher

Miss M.Singh

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

Mrs H. Bell

Admin & Finance Team

School Finance Manager

Mr D. Shepherd

Office Manager Mrs H. Charnick
Office Administrator

Miss D. Garner


Teaching Structure
Class Name Year Group Teacher
Bonsai Foundation Stage Two Mrs L. Elliott-Gurr
Cherry Year One

Miss K. Locke

Mrs M. Mul

Willow Year Two Mrs H. Osborne
Maple Year Three Mrs L. Smith
Holly Year Four

Mrs L. Rosser

Mrs K. Sahadev

Apple Year Five

Miss M. Singh

Oak Year Six Mrs S. Wright


Support Staff
PPA cover Mrs K. Sahadev Mrs A. Seymour  
Teaching Assistants Mrs L. Cox Mr G. Kirke Mrs N. Bajaj
  Miss D. Yorke Mrs A. Mohan Mrs J. Jones
  Miss K. Singh Mrs P. Chapman  
  Mrs A. Galabov Ms S. Newton  
Lunchtime Supervisor Ms S. Newton    
Lunchtime Controllers Ms M. Risteijic Mr G.Kirke  
Chartwells Cook Mrs M. Farmer    
Chartwells Assistant Cook Mrs S. Downey    


Premises Staff

Caretaker Mr G. Kirke    
Cleaning Staff Mr P. Pattern Mrs S. Pattern Mrs M. Farmer


Trust Link

New Christ Church Primary School is a member of the Berkshire Schools Trust.